Officers

Commander
Elexzanderia Carr
Elexzanderia Carr


4300 Ambler Circle   Anchorage, AK 99504



First Vice Commander
Kirk Waldhaus
Kirk Waldhaus


13126 Cape Circle Anchorage, AK 99515



Phone: (907) 345-6910
Email: kwaldhaus@gmail.com
Second Vice Commander
Nate  Carter
Nate Carter


2250 Sentry Dr, # 503  Anchorage, AK 99507



Phone: (907) 952-4429
Email: ncarter@acsalaska.net
Adjutant-Finance Officer
Gene Franks
Gene Franks


1550 Charter Circle Anchorage, AK 99508



Email: gene@anch.net
Sergeant-At-Arms
Art Bell
Art Bell


1770 Morningtide, Anchorage, AK. 99501



Phone: 907-244-1762
Email: arthur_bll@yahoo.com
Chaplain
Hunter Davis
Hunter Davis


655 Park Ketchikan, AK 99901



Historian
Ray Hollenbeck
Ray Hollenbeck


1457 N. Pioneer Peak Dr.  Wasilla, AK. 99654



Phone: (907) 373-6771
Email: Fuzz@mtaonline.net
Judge Advocate
Ken Jacobus
Ken Jacobus


310 K St, Ste 200 Anchorage, AK 99501



Executive Committeeman
Kyle Parkerson
Kyle Parkerson


111 Charles Street Fairbanks, AK  99701



Phone: 907-388-0799
Email: kyleparkerson@hotmail.com
Executive Committeeman
Mark Berg
Mark Berg


7913 Arlene St., Anchorage, AK. 99502-4529



Phone: (907) 575-3466
Email: markberg2008@yahoo.com
Executive Committeeman
Billy Smith
Billy Smith


2817 Talkeetna St., Fairbanks, AK. 99709



Phone: 907-590-1441
Email: bsmith4@northstar.k12ak.us
National Executive Committeeman
Jim Pisa
Jim Pisa


4043 Hampton Dr, Anchorage, AK 99504



National Executive Committeeman (Alternate)
Steve Huisman
Steve Huisman


4700 Rivers St., North Pole, AK, 99705



Phone: (907)488-0326
Email: huisman@gci.net
Department Commander's Aide
Deborah Davis
Deborah Davis


655 Park Ketchikan, AK 99901



Phone: (907) 617-0298
Email: sypuffin@kpunet.net
Department Commander's Aide
Tom Schanrock
Tom Schanrock


53235 Thunder Rd., Kenai, AK 99611



Department Commander's Aide
Howard Majors
Howard Majors


3279 Jefferson Dr., Fairbanks, AK, 99709



Phone: (907) 388-3919
Department Commander's Aide
Matt Larson
Matt Larson


PO Box 870491 Wasilla, AK 99687



Phone: (907) 864-0096
Email: morjlarson@yahoo.com
Department Commander's Aide
Mayfield Evans


7500 Sportsmens Point Cir., Anchorage, AK. 99502



Phone: (907) 830-5050
Email: Mayfield@att.net

 

Top of Page ... Home ... Contact ... Sitemap

© 2017 alaskalegion.org
Phone: 907-278-8598 E-mail Us

Photo Credit: ©davidmarx - Fotolia.com