Officers

Commander
Kirk Waldhaus
Kirk Waldhaus


13126 Cape Circle Anchorage, AK 99515



Phone: (907) 345-6910
Email: kwaldhaus@gmail.com
First Vice Commander
Nate  Carter
Nate Carter


2250 Sentry Dr, # 503  Anchorage, AK 99507



Phone: (907) 952-4429
Email: ncarter@acsalaska.net
Second Vice Commander
Art Bell
Art Bell


100 Bunnell St. Unit 3A, Anchorage, Ak 99501



Phone: 907-244-1762
Email: arthur_bll@yahoo.com
Adjutant-Finance Officer
Gene Franks
Gene Franks


1550 Charter Circle Anchorage, AK 99508



Email: gene@anch.net
Chaplain
Billy Smith
Billy Smith


2817 Talkeetna Street, Fairbanks, Ak 99654



 



Phone: 907-590-1441
Email: billy.smith@k12northstar.org
Sergeant-At-Arms
Matt  Larson
Matt Larson
Phone: 907-864-0096
Email: morjlarson@yahoo.com
Historian
Ray Hollenbeck
Ray Hollenbeck


1457 N. Pioneer Peak Dr.  Wasilla, AK. 99654



Phone: (907) 373-6771
Email: Fuzz@mtaonline.net
Judge Advocate
Ken Jacobus
Ken Jacobus


310 K St, Ste 200 Anchorage, AK 99501



Executive Committeeman
Mike Uland
Mike Uland


412 Hanes Ave. Fairbanks, Ak 99701



Phone: 907-388-0799
Executive Committeeman
Mark Berg
Mark Berg


7913 Arlene St., Anchorage, AK. 99502-4529



Phone: (907) 575-3466
Email: markberg2008@yahoo.com
Executive Committeeman
Kent Winship
Kent Winship


POB 257 Dillingham, Ak 99502



Phone: 907-843-1776
Email: doggerak@yahoo.com
National Executive Committeeman
Jim Pisa
Jim Pisa


4043 Hampton Dr, Anchorage, AK 99504



National Executive Committeeman (Alternate)
Steve Huisman
Steve Huisman


4700 Rivers St., North Pole, AK, 99705



Phone: (907)488-0326
Email: huisman@gci.net
Department Commander's Aide
Jim Scott


1124 Holmes Road, North Pole, Ak 99704



Phone: 907-488-5310
Email: scottydog1124@gmail.com
Department Commander's Aide
Dave Webster


8266 W. Hollywood Rd, Wasilla, Ak 99623



Department Commander's Aide
Tom Schanrock


53235 Thunder Rd. Kenai, Ak 99603



Department Commander's Aide
John Newton


POB 393, Haines, AK 99827



 



Phone: 907-314-0286
Email: bikertrashjohn@yahoo.com
Department Commander's Aide
Arnold Heck


3534 Sherrie St., Anchorage, AK 99504



 

Top of Page ... Home ... Contact ... Sitemap

© 2017 alaskalegion.org
Phone: 907-278-8598 E-mail Us

Photo Credit: ©davidmarx - Fotolia.com